[WEBINAR] Data for all: Democratizing healthcare data to enable efficient querying and building of cohorts for predictive possibilities

Date and time: Wednesday 19th October 2022, 13:00 ET | 10:00 PT | 18:00 BST

Join Imosphere at our next Live Webinar where we’ll be discussing leveraging real world clinical data, and the importance of democratizing healthcare data, alongside Professor Charles Boicey, former enterprise analytics architect at Stony Brook Medicine and notable expert in clinical information systems.

The ever-growing tidal wave of real-world clinical data available today offers the promise of significant breakthroughs in basic and translational medical research, evidence-based medicine, value-based care, and population health across all demographics.

However, unlocking its potential is hampered by the limited number of specialists with the technical skills necessary to access and meaningfully assemble it, while stakeholders with the knowledge to leverage it are at arm’s length in queues awaiting data that could advance medicine on many levels.

Read the full agenda and secure your free space below.


Webinar: Democratizing healthcare data